Book description

Book info

eBook formatebook, (torrent)En
PublisherSmashwords Edition
File size3.8 Mb
Release date 01.06.2011
Book rating0.7 (0 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate
Doyle and Macdonald are the authors of the Mageworlds series, the Circle of Magic series, and the Bad Blood series.

Stories in this collection include:

"Witch Garden" :: Something odd's in Henry Thatcher's garden.
"Nobody Has To Know" :: It's easy to be a vampire. And nobody has to know.
"Now and in the Hour of our Death" :: An alternate Kennedy.
"Why They Call It That" :: A swashbuckling editor story.
"Please To See the King" :: True destiny or true desire?
"The Little Prune That Couldn't Talk" :: Little Prune, hero of the Revolution.
"Bad Blood" :: The Sunset Hills Junior High Ecology Club has a problem. A werewolf problem.

Tags: download, james d. macdonald, ebook, epub, witch garden and other stories

download James D. Macdonald Witch Garden and Other Stories EPUB

Read also

Download from partner sites